St. Paul Catholic Church


Buildings & Grounds Commission

Chairperson: Mike Breza 331-5015

Cemetery Board

Chairperson: Ken Struewing 767-1388

Education Commission

Chairperson: Michaela Jones 901-6503

Finance Council

Chairperson: Ron Denney 572-4468

Parish Pastoral Council

President: Dan Marion 901-4520, Vice President: Kathy Sanders 272-0413

Parish Life and Outreach Committee

Chairperson: Bob Furlong 532-6333

Liturgy Commission

Chairperson: Sherylee Swartz 325-1868

Keep watch over yourselves and over the whole flock of which the holy Spirit has appointed you overseers, in which you tend the church of God that he acquired with his own blood.

                            Romans 12:4-7